Delete your SocialDog account (unsubscribe)

Update date: 2018/12/28
This article has not yet been translated in the language shown. It is displayed in machine translation, but it may be incorrect.

You can delete your SocialDog account in the following ways.

After deleting your SocialDog account, you will no longer be able to log in to SocialDog.

Deleting your SocialDog account

  1. Open "Account settings"
  2. Click Delete your SocialDog Account at the bottom of the screen.

    Note : If you are the owner of a team, you must first delete that team or transfer ownership to another user.

  3. Scroll down and click Next.
  4. Select the reason for withdrawal and click Delete.
Over 700,000 accounts!

An indispensable tool
for Twitter marketing

Just login with your Twitter account to start viewing analytics,
scheduling posts, and managing your followers right away.