Disconnecting a linked Twitter account

Update date: 2020/01/07
This article has not yet been translated in the language shown. It is displayed in machine translation, but it may be incorrect.

Deleting a linked Twitter account

If you disconnect from SocialDog, no further data will be collected from the deleted Twitter account. You can also resume collecting and using data by following the steps above to reconnect with that Twitter account. If you have only one linked account, you will not be able to break the link. In this case, you need to delete your SocialDog account (cancellation of membership).

  1. Open "Twitter accounts"
  2. Click the Delete button for the account you want to delete.
Over 700,000 accounts!

An indispensable tool
for Twitter marketing

Just login with your Twitter account to start viewing analytics,
scheduling posts, and managing your followers right away.