This glossary explains some of the most common terms found in SocialDog.
A - F
You can use advanced filters to narrow down the list.
You can analyze follower acquisition, follower analysis, and tweets.
You can also "block" Twitter with SocialDog.
You can upload a CSV file to add the reserved posts together.
You can add it to your drafts from the list of scheduled posts. Go here to save it once without tweeting immediately.
Users who are followed but not followed (you can follow back).
You can use filters to filter users by criteria.
You can see the data of your followers.
You can also "mute" your tweets in SocialDog.
G - M
These are the users you don't want to show on SocialDog.
Users who follow you and have not tweeted recently (including retweets)
This is the screen where you can see the Mentions and Keyword Monitor you have received.
This feature automatically collects tweets that contain specific keywords.
N - S
You can tweet or add to your reservation slots now.
This is a protected user who cannot be unfollowed.
You can automatically get the latest posts from your RSS feeds. From here you can easily add a tweet to your subscription list or add a timed tweet.
You can see a list of users who have retweeted your tweets.
Users who are following and being followed.
You can reserve a retweet.
You can tweet at a specific day and time each week.
When there is an update to the website, blog, etc. You can have them automatically tweet from your Twitter account.
T - Z
The "Team" feature allows multiple users to collaboratively manage their Twitter accounts.
From the list of scheduled posts, you can tweet at a specific time.
You can see the data by day and time of day.
You can see the history of your tweets on SocialDog and Twitter. You can also see your likes and retweets.
You can see information about the user. You can also mute and block users.
These are users who are following you, but not following you.