I want to delete the reserved slots.

Update date: 2020/06/26
This article has not yet been translated in the language shown. It is displayed in machine translation, but it may be incorrect.

If you have set up the reserved slots, the message "No tweet content." will be displayed on the screen of the appointment list.

You can delete the reserved slots as follows

Deleting posting times

  1. Click Tweets.
  2. Click on Posting times.
  3. To delete an existing reservation, click X to delete it.
  4. If you want to delete all the reservation slots at once, click Delete all posting times.
  5. Reserved slots have been removed.
Over 700,000 accounts!

An indispensable tool
for Twitter marketing

Just login with your Twitter account to start viewing analytics,
scheduling posts, and managing your followers right away.