I want to hide the user.

Update date: 2018/12/28
This article has not yet been translated in the language shown. It is displayed in machine translation, but it may be incorrect.

If you want to hide a user on SocialDog, you can do so by hiding them.

Due to the nature of the feature, you can only hide users who are not following you. You cannot Hide users who are following you.

This feature was previously named "Blacklist" but has been renamed "Hidden" since 8/13/2018. No changes have been made to the "Blacklist" feature.

Hide the user.

  1. You can choose to hide users from Inbox and Followers.
  2. Click the Hide button below the user you want to hide.
    The user will be hidden and will no longer appear in the list.

To unhide a user

  1. Click Hidden list from the menu on the left side of the screen.
    If you do not see the Hidden list, click More.
  2. Click Unhide.
Over 700,000 accounts!

An indispensable tool
for Twitter marketing

Just login with your Twitter account to start viewing analytics,
scheduling posts, and managing your followers right away.