About the numbers in the upper right corner

Update date: 2018/12/28
This article has not yet been translated in the language shown. It is displayed in machine translation, but it may be incorrect.

If you follow or unfollow someone several times, the number may appear in the upper right corner.

This number indicates the number of items being processed.

Please do not close the page while this number is displayed.

There are cases where no follow-up or other actions are taken. If the follow-up was not done, the number of actions will not be counted.

What does "close the screen" mean?

The following actions will cause you to "close the screen".

  • Click on the refresh button on your browser.
  • Close the browser
  • Close the tab

The following operations do not constitute "closing the screen".

  • Page transitions in SocialDog
  • Click on the "Update" button in the left-hand menu of SocialDog
  • Switching users from the left menu in SocialDog

A process that stops when you close the screen.

If you close the screen while the number appears in the upper right corner of the screen, the process below will stop.

  • follow
  • Unfollow
  • Mute.
  • Block.

A process that doesn't stop when the screen is closed

The following is done automatically, so there is no need to keep the page open

  • Data Update
  • Acquiring Data for Keyword Monitoring
Over 700,000 accounts!

An indispensable tool
for Twitter marketing

Just login with your Twitter account to start viewing analytics,
scheduling posts, and managing your followers right away.