Cancel the cancellation of a paid plan
Update date: 2021/04/27
You can cancel your cancellation of a paid plan if all of the following conditions are met.
- "Paid plan cancellation" is cancelled before you are changed to the Lite Plan.
- You are using a paid plan with credit card as your payment method.
- The cancellation was not made during the 14-day free trial period.
Canceling a paid plan (when paying by credit card)
- Open "Plan / Billing".
- Click "Cancel plan cancellation".
- Click "OK" to cancel the cancellation of your paid plan.