Can a Twitter account be frozen or deleted?

Update date: 2018/02/03
This article has not yet been translated in the language shown. It is displayed in machine translation, but it may be incorrect.

As long as you follow the Twitter Rules and use SocialDog, you will not be frozen or deleted.

As stated in the Twitter Rules, you are ultimately responsible for any actions you take on your account, or for any actions performed by the applications associated with your account.

SocialDog follows, tweets, etc., based solely on the user's actions; following, unfollowing, and tweeting through SocialDog must also follow the Twitter Rules.

How can I avoid being frozen or restricted?

Please note that in the event of a freeze, your follow and follower history will be reset.

Over 700,000 accounts!

An indispensable tool
for Twitter marketing

Just login with your Twitter account to start viewing analytics,
scheduling posts, and managing your followers right away.