I want to get a refund
SocialDog will not refund or reimburse fees paid if you forget to cancel your plan or sign up for the wrong plan or contract term (annual or monthly). SocialDog does not refund or reimburse fees once they have been paid, even if you forget to cancel.
Please make sure you understand this before signing up.
Please check the details displayed on the screen carefully when changing your plan.
When changing from a paid plan to another paid plan, you will be charged on a pro-rated basis. Any leftover funds from your remaining period will be used for future charges. No refunds will be given for payments already completed.
There will also be no pro-rated or refunded fees when changing from a paid plan to the free plan.
Please click here for more information.