about "users that retweeted (beta)"
On the Users that retweeted (beta) page, you can see a list of users who have retweeted your tweets.
About available plans
Users that retweeted (beta) is a feature available in the Pro and Business plans.
You can get the retweets to the tweets made after you changed to Pro plan or Business plan.
Please note that you can't retrieve tweets that were sent while you were using the Lite plan or Lite+ plan before the plan change.
In some cases, you can see the retweets from before the plan change, but in most cases, you can't see the retweets from more than 100 years ago.
See here for plans.
points to note
Please note that Retweeted me is currently a beta version and we may not be able to get all users. Please be aware that it may not be possible to get all users.
Please note that this function cannot extract retweets with comments.
How does the system work for acquiring retweet users?
We use an API provided by Twitter to retrieve retweets from users who have retweeted your tweets.
The system only allows for the last 100 retweets per tweet. SocialDog periodically collects retweets from this API.
If you are retweeting more than 100 tweets per hour during the period of time, there is a possibility that we may not be able to retrieve the data.
Users who can't appear in the "retweeted" section
The following users may not appear in the Retweeted or Tweet history sections
- Retweets from a private account
- Retweeting a tweet from before the plan change
- Retweets that generate a large number of retweets in a short period of time (approximately 100 or more per hour)
- Retweeting of advertising tweets